Web
Analytics

Temperance

Temperance XIV

Temperance represents moderation, having patience, the ability to compromise to find satisfactory solutions, diplomacy and cooperation, and balanced emotions.
It is a card of successfully integrating opposite forces.

With harmony and compatibility, it suggest the perfect union. It can also represent a receptive environment for reconciliation to take place.

Character: Electricians, animators and columnists on radio and TV, mediators, magnetizers, healers, dowsers. Our guardian angel. People with a good temperament or a bad temperament (card upside down).

Interpretation

Temper our words and our actions! The current that flows between two people, the bonds that binds us to others through affection, the current in the hands of the healer, the water currents and the radio and TV waves that keep us informed of what happens in the world. Moderation, harmonization, balance, patience, diplomacy, our guardian angel, communication, ease of adaptation, unforeseen, radio, television, electricity. Combining spiritual and material life, speed, recovery, wanting to go too fast, stress that ends, attention to excess, return of a loved one, opposites attract and complement each other, nervousness, excitement, reconciliation of opposites, communication with beyond, harmonious relationships, new contacts, spiritual healing.

Reversed or in opposition: Bad temperament, moderation has better taste! Lack of patience, lack of tolerance, lack of harmony, imbalance, having no moderation in our lives, bad associates, disagreement, separation, unstable nature. Caution warning, too much financial expense, too much stress, do not rush things, return of the love one takes longer, delay, life goes too fast for us, danger with electricity, hyperactivity, anxiety, panic crisis, cutting ties, taking risks, speeding too fast by car or boat.

Location: Central Hydro-Québec, waterways, radio and television stations.
Anatomy: The nervous and lymphatic system, the blood circulation.

Temperance – Krystel – Krystel Voyance – Tarot – Cards – Tarot Cards – Arcana – Major Arcana – Minor Arcana – Blades – Tarot Blades – Major Blades – Minor Blades – Tarot Game – Clairvoyance – Tarot of Marseille – Tarot Domain – Occultism – Cups – Swords – Pentacles – Wands – 22 blades – 22 tarot blades – Divination – Cartomancy

error: Content is protected !!

Web
Analytics

La Tempérance

La Tempérance XIV

La Tempérance représente la modération, la patience, la capacité à faire des compromis pour trouver des solutions satisfaisantes, la diplomatie et la coopération, et des émotions équilibrées. C’est une carte d’intégration réussie des forces opposées.

Avec harmonie et compatibilité, il suggère l’union parfaite. Il peut également représenter un environnement réceptif pour qu’une réconciliation ait lieu.

Personnage: Électriciens, animateurs et chroniqueurs à la radio et à la télé, médiateurs, magnétiseurs, guérisseurs, sourciers. Notre ange gardien. Les gens ayant un bon ou mauvais tempérament (carte à l’envers).

Interprétation

Tempérer nos propos et nos actions! Le courant qui passe entre deux personnes, les liens qui nous lie à d’autres par affection, le courant dans les mains du guérisseur, les courants d’eaux et les ondes radio et télé qui nous tiennent au courant de ce qui ce passe dans le monde. Modération, harmonisation, équilibre, patience, diplomatie, notre ange gardien, communication, facilité d’adaptation, imprévu, radio, télévision, électricité. Allier vie spirituelle et matérielle, vitesse, retrouvaille, vouloir aller trop vite, stress qui achève, attention au excès, retour d’un être cher, les contraires s’attirent et se complètent, nervosité, excitation, réconciliation des contraires, communication avec l’au-delà, relations harmonieuses, nouveaux contacts, guérison spirituelle.

À l’envers ou en opposition: Mauvais tempérament, la modération as meilleur goût! Manque de patience, manque de tolérance, manque d’harmonie, déséquilibre, n’avoir aucune modération dans notre vie, mauvaises fréquentations, désaccord, séparation, nature instable. Avertissement de prudence, trop de dépenses financières, trop de stress, ne pas précipiter les choses, retour de l’être cher se fait attendre, retard, la vie vas trop vite pour nous, danger avec l’électricité, hyperactivité, anxiété, crise de panique, couper les liens, prendre des risques, faire trop de vitesse en voiture ou en bateau.

Lieu: Central d’Hydro-Québec, les cours d’eau, stations de radio et de télévision.
Anatomie: Le système nerveux et lymphatique, la circulation sanguine.

Tarot – Krystel – Krystel Voyance – Cartes – Cartes du Tarot – Arcanes – Arcanes majeurs – Arcanes mineurs – Lames – Lames du tarot – Lames majeures – Lames mineures – Jeu de tarot – Voyance – Tarot de Marseille – Domaine du Tarot – Occultisme – Coupes – Épées – Deniers – Bâtons – 22 lames – 22 lames du tarot – Divination – Cartomancie

error: Content is protected !!